PRABODHAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK SANSTHA'S (Reg. No.E-697 Ratnagiri)



Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra State & Affiliated to MSBTE

DTE CODE: - 3420

RNI

MSBTE CODE:-1507

Y'PBC !

At & Po. Ambav (Devrukh), Tal. Sangmeshwar, Dist. Ratnagiri, Pin - 415804 (Maharashtra) Tel.No. (02354) 269454 / 269477

dra mane po

A Report

on

The ISTE Approved Event

(Under the Student Chapter: MH-227)

"PIONEER 2K18"

"State Level Technical Paper Presentation Competition"

Organised by

Rajendara Mane Polytechnic, Ambav

On

03rd October 2018

Details of the Event

Day & Date	Venue	Program Convener	Chief Convener
Wednesday,	Rajendra Mane	Prof.D.K.Kamble,	Prof. N. B. Bhopale,
03/10/2018	Polytechic,Ambav	Lecturer in Computer Engg.	Principal

Event Schedule:

Day & Date	Time	Event
	09:00-10.00 am	Registration & Tea
	10.00-10.30 am	Inauguration
Wednesday,	10.30-01.00 pm	Session I: Paper Presentation Competition
03/10/2018	01.00-02.00 pm	Lunch
	02.00-04.00 pm	Session II: Paper Presentation Competition
	04.00-04.30 pm	Valedictory & Prize Distribution

Brief information of the event:

Prabodhan Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's Rajendra Mane Polytechnic, Ambav (**DTE code-3420**) (**MSBTE Code-1507**) had organized ISTE approved self-financed 'One Day State Level Technical Paper Presentation Competition' entitled "**PIONEER 2K18**" under the student chapter (**MH-227**) on **03rd October 2018** at Rajendra Mane Polytechnic Ambav campus.

The event was organized with the objective of providing an opportunity for participants to upgrade their knowledge in the new emerging areas in the field of engineering. The event intended to provide the students the exposure to research report preparation, presentation and defense.

The event received overwhelming response recording participation of 200 diploma engineering students from all corners of the State of Maharastra. The event was highly successful in encouraging the diploma pursuing students from the all disciplines to exchange their ideas. The event had helped the students to explore their hidden talent as well as it had also increased the zeal & curiosity about technical education too.

The inauguration of the event was held on **03rd October 2018** in the seminar hall of Rajendra Mane Polytechnic, Ambav in the presence of the Management Member Hon. Mr Praduman Mane. The ceremony had been commenced with worshipping the Goddess Saraswati after which felicitation ceremony of the chief guests had been conducted.

The Prize distribution ceremony of the function had been conducted at in the presence of Prof. N. B. Bhopale (Principal RMP Ambav), the Management Member Hon. Mr Praduman Mane & all the heads of the departments.

DETAILS OF THE WINNERS OF COMPETTION

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Naved Nakhawa Adnan Mjgaonkar	MECHANICAL	Government Polytechnic, Ratnagiri
1 st Runner Up	Wasim Sayyad Asarar Siddique	MECHANICAL	Government Polytechnic, Ratnagiri
2 nd Runner Up	Shreyas Limaye Kalpesh Gavankar Saif Sutar	MECHANICAL	Government Polytechnic, Ratnagiri

DEPARTMENT OF AUOMOBILE ENGINEERING

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Omkar Kadam	AUTOMOBILE	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic,
	Atharva Salvi		Ambav
1 st Runner Up	Chinamy Bharati	AUTOMOBILE	Sahyadri Polytechnic, Sawarde
	Niraj Salunkhe		
2 nd Runner Up	Aditya Mahakal	AUTOMOBILE	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic,
	Aniket Bane		Ambav

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Afrin Tadvi	CIVIL	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic,
	Rutuja Shirrdhankar		Ambav
1 st Runner Up	Shubhangi Waghmare	CIVIL	Government Polytechnic,
	Muskan Mukari		Ratnagiri
2 nd Runner Up	Jaykumar Rathod	CIVIL	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic,
	Aditya Nagrekar		Ambav

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Shivani Shinde	COMPUTER	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic, Ambav
1 st Runner Up	Sanika Kulkarni	COMPUTER	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic, Ambav
2 nd Runner Up	Nikhil Pawar Pranit Bane	COMPUTER	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic, Ambav

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Trupti Vele	EXTC	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic,
	Rushikesh Desai		Ambav
1 st Runner Up	Atharva Devalekar	EXTC	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic,
	Pranav Shigwan		Ambav
2 nd Runner Up	Ashish Biwalkar	EXTC	Rajendra Mane Polytechnic,
	Yadnesh Mahadalkar		Ambav

PHOTOGRAPHS OF EVENT

1. Inauguration Ceremony of the Event:



Worshipping Goddess Saraswati



Felicitation of all the Guests



Speech by Chief Guest Hon.Mr. Praduman Mane

2. Paper Presented by participants:



3. Prize Distribution Ceremony of the Event:





"Team RMP- Pioneer 2K18"